You are here

Collectors' Showcase

Primary tabs

When: 
(Weekly event) (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Friday, November 22, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
12:00pm - 5:00pm
What: 
Where: 
473 25th St., Oakland, CA, 94612
Cost: 
FREE
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
0
No votes yet