You are here

Gallery House Artists Have "2020 Vision" in New Show

Primary tabs

When: 
Next event (Daily): Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 00:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Friday, January 10, 2020 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 00:00 
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 00:00 
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 00:00 
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 - 00:00 
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 - 00:00 
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 00:00 
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 00:00 
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 00:00 
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 - 00:00 
10:00am - 6:00pm
What: 
Where: 
320 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA, 94306
Reception: 
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 16:00
Cost: 
FREE
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)