You are here

Get Swept into the "vibrant"- New Gallery House Show

Primary tabs

When: 
(Daily event) (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
10:00am - 6:00pm
What: 
Where: 
320 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA, 94306
Reception: 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 16:00
Cost: 
FREE
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)