You are here

"A Gift of Art" Viewpoints Gallery Holiday Exhibition

Primary tabs

When: 
Next event (Weekly): Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 00:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, December 2, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 00:00 
11:00am - 5:00pm
What: 
Where: 
315 State Street, Los Altos, CA, 94022
Reception: 
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 17:00
Cost: 
FREE
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
0
No votes yet