You are here

Greater Bay Area Open (GBAO) Juried Exhibition

Primary tabs

When: 
(Daily event) (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
11:00am - 5:00pm
What: 
Where: 
NUMU New Museum Los Gatos, 106 E Main St. - Civic Center Plaza, Los Gatos, CA, 95030
Cost: 
general $10, Seniors $6, FREE for members and visitors under 18 yrs
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
0
No votes yet