You are here

Liquid Flow Paint Class with Elton Glover

Primary tabs

When: 
(Monthly event) (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
What: 
Where: 
14440 Big Basin Road Way, Unit 5, Saratoga, CA, 95070
Cost: 
$40 including materials
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)