You are here

Los Altos Art Club. Meeting and Demostration

Primary tabs

When: 
(Monthly event) (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 - 00:00 (ended)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
What: 
Where: 
97 Hillview Ave, Los Altos, CA, 94022
Cost: 
FREE
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
0
No votes yet