You are here

New Explosion of "Rhythm and Color" at Gallery House

Primary tabs

When: 
(Daily event) (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
10:00am - 6:00pm
What: 
Where: 
320 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA, 94306
Reception: 
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 16:00
Cost: 
FREE
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)