You are here

New Show "Transparent" at Gallery House

Primary tabs

When: 
Next event (Daily): Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 00:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 00:00 
10:00am - 6:00pm
What: 
Where: 
320 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA, 94306
Reception: 
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 17:00
Cost: 
FREE
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)