You are here

Old Friends New Art

Primary tabs

When: 
Next event (Weekly): Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 00:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 00:00 
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 00:00 
9:00am - 3:00pm
What: 
Where: 
1018 Main Street, Redwood City, CA, 94063
Reception: 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 18:00
Cost: 
FREE
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
0
No votes yet