You are here

PAINTING LUMINOUS OILS WORKSHOP with Brian Davis

Primary tabs

When: 
(Daily event) (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Friday, April 12, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
10:00am - 5:00pm
What: 
Where: 
Art on the Lane Studio, 124 E Prospect Lane, Damville, CA, 94526
Cost: 
$450.00 for four days, contact [email protected]mail.com
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
0
No votes yet