You are here

PLUS ONE Art Exhibition

Primary tabs

When: 
(Weekly event) (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
9:00am - 3:00pm
What: 
Where: 
1018 Main Street, Redwood City, CA, 94063
Reception: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 18:30
Cost: 
FREE
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
0
No votes yet