You are here

A Sense of Place

Primary tabs

When: 
(Weekly event) (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
12:00pm - 5:00pm
What: 
Where: 
522 Center St., Moraga, CA, 94556
Reception: 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 17:00
Cost: 
FREE
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
0
No votes yet