You are here

Wander Connect Reflect - Three Artistic Journeys: Barbara Haber, Karen Kramer, and Sheila Metcalf-Tobin

Primary tabs

When: 
(Weekly event) (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Friday, July 5, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 00:00 (ended)
12:00pm - 6:00pm
What: 
Where: 
560 2nd Street, Oakland, CA, 94607
Reception: 
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 18:00
Cost: 
FREE
Audience: 
Rate the event: 
0
No votes yet